formerly Jayme Bolkovac

Racing Schedule

2006

 

DATE

RACE & TRACK

JAYME'S RESULTS

Sat., Feb 11,2006

Daytona ARCA 200

Daytona International Speedway

 

Sat., Apr 15, 2006

PFG Lester 150

 Nashville Super Speedway

 
Sun., Apr 23, 2006

Kentuckiana Ford Dealers ARCA 200  

Salem Speedway

 
Sun., May 07, 2006

Winchester ARCA 200

Winchester Speedway

 
Sat., May 13, 2006

Harley-Davidson of Cincinnati 150

Kentucky Speedway

 
Sun., May 21, 2006

Hantz Group 200

Toledo Speedway

 
Sat., June 10, 2006

Pocono 200

Pocono Raceway

 
Fri., June 16, 2006

Michigan ARCA 200
Michigan Int'l Speedway

 
Sat., July 01, 2006

Kansas Lottery $200 Grand
Kansas Speedway

 
Fri., July 07, 2006

WLWT Channel 5-150
Kentucky Speedway

 
Sat., July 15, 2006

Sara Lee/GFS Marketplace 200
Berlin Raceway

 
Sat., July 22, 2006

Pennsylvania 200
Pocono Raceway

 
Fri., July 28, 2006

Shop 'n Save 150
Gateway Int'l Raceway

 
Sat., Aug 12, 2006

ARCA 200
Nashville Super Speedway

 
Fri., Aug 18, 2006

Michigan ARCA 200
Michigan Int'l Speedway

 
Sun., Aug 20, 2006

Allen Crowe Memorial 100
Illinois State Fairgrounds

 
Sun., Aug 27, 2006

Governor's Cup 200
Milwaukee Mile

 
Fri., Sep 01, 2006

Hantz Group 200
Toledo Speedway

 
Mon., Sep 04, 2006

Southern Illinois 100
DuQuoin State Fairgrounds

 
Sat., Sep 09, 2006

SK Hand Tool 200
Chicagoland Speedway

 
Sat., Sep 16, 2006

Eddie Gilstrap Motors ARCA Fall Classic

Salem Speedway

 
Fri., Oct 06, 2006

ARCA 250
Talladega Super Speedway

 
Sun., Oct 15, 2006

Iowa ARCA 250
Iowa Speedway